Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Administration                Phone Ext.

                                     Phone Ext.

Michael Crozier                                 301    
Superintendent
mcrozier@nkvikings.com

Keith Fritz                                      101
Secondary Principal
kfritz@nkvikings.com

Brian Costello                                   201
Elementary Principal
bcostello@nkvikings.com

 

Professional Staff

 

Jared Barnes                                 115
Instrumental Music
jbarnes@nkvikings.com

Sue Bestul                                      102
Spanish
sbestul@nkvikings.com

Ted Bieth                                       202
Art & Physical Education
tbieth@nkvikings.com

Kimberly Borowczyk                     114
Mathmatics
kborowczyk@nkvikings.com
National Honor Society

Beth Butler                                     103
Instructional Coach
bbutler@nkvikings.com
JH Volleyball, Speech

David Capitani                              105
Social Studies
dcapitani@nkvikings.com
Head Football, JH Wrestling, Head Boys Track

Martha Chancellor                         203
Media Director
mchancellor@nkvikings.com

Doreen Cordle                              204
Title I Reading
dcordle@nkvikings.com

Martin Cotter                                 106
Vocational Agriculture
mcotter@nkvikings.com
Asst Football, Head Boys Basketball

Monte DeArmoun                          107
Social Studies
mdearmoun@nkvikings.com
Asst Boys Basketball, Student Council

Brendan Ehlke                             108
Business Education
behlke@nkvikings.com
Asst Girls Basketball, Asst Boys Track

Stephanie Eskildsen                     208
Preschool
seskildsen@nkvikings.com

Deb Faugstad                              109
Language Arts
dfaugstad@nkvikings.com

Jeff Ferstein                                  112
Secondary Science
jferstein@nkvikings.com
JH Boys Basketball, Head Baseball

Anne Flathman                            192
Language Arts
aflathman@nkvikings.com
Yearbook

Lisa Hagen                                   209   
Fifth & Sixth Grade
lhagen@nkvikings.com

Alyssa Hanna                              210
Kindergarten
ahanna@nkvikings.com

Amy Hansen                                117
7-12 Guidance Counselor
ahansen@nkvikings.com

Elaine Hansen                             211
First Grade
ehansen@nkvikings.com

 

Jolene Hansen                            212
Special Education
jhansen@nkvikings.com

Steve Hartman                            110
Industrial Technology
shartman@nkvikings.com
Activities Director, Girls Golf

Nicole Hebel                                213
Kindergarten
nhebel@nkvikings.com

Lori Hill                                        214
Third Grade
lhill@nkvikings.com

Shannon Jacobsen                      223
Special Education
sjacobsen@nkvikings.com

Mike Kessel                                 215
Physical Education
mkessel@nkvikings.com
Asst Girls Track

Nikkole Koenig                           111
Vocal Music
nkoenig@nkvikings.com
Drama

Angela Kortan                              138
Family & Consumer Science
akortan@nkvikings.com
FCCLA
Mari Ann Kroneman                    217
First Grade
mkroneman@nkvikings.com

Donna Martin                             218
Preschool
dmartin@nkvikings.com

Kimberly Odegaard                    219
Director of Curriculum & Innovation
kodegaard@nkvikings.com

Annette Orvedal                        220
Fifth & Sixth Grade
aorvedal@nkvikings.com

Greg Parks                                221
Fifth & Sixth Grade
gparks@nkvikings.com
JH Football, JH Girls Basketball, Boys Golf

Kelsey Peters                           247
Fourth Grade
kpeters@nkvikings.com

Jordan Reindl                           126
Special Education
jreindl@nkvikings.com
Head Wrestling, JH Boys Track

Michael Reindl                         116
Special Education
mreindl@nkvikings.com
JH Football

Polly Schiltz                              119
Special Education
pschiltz@nkvikings.com

Ryan Severson                         222
Fifth & Sixth Grade
rseverson@nkvikings.com
Head Girls Track

Jordan Smalley                       113
K-12 TAG & Elementary Reading
jsmalley@nkvikings.com

Cynthia Trettin                         118
Science
ctrettin@nkvikings.com

Bruce Tuthill                              121
Special Education & Art
btuthill@nkvikings.com

Colette Ubben                         223
Third Grade
cubben@nkvikings.com

Jake Urbatsch                           224
Second Grade
jurbatsch@nkvikings.com

Heidi Vansteenburg                225
Fourth Grade
hvansteenburg@nkvikings.com

Carrie Wagner                          226
Second Grade
cwagner@nkvikings.com

Lori Willert                              122
Mathematics
lwillert@nkvikings.com
Math Club

Ashley Williams                        216
K-6 Guidance Counselor
awilliams@nkvikings.com

District Office

 

Deb Athey                              300
dathey@nkvikings.com

Theresa Van Sabben            304
tvansabben@nkvikings.com

Director of Technology

Ryan Welch                           302
rwelch@nkvikings.com

Nurse

Heather Rheingans               227
hrheingans@nkvikings.com
Head Volleyball

Secretarial

 

Clara Helgeland                    100
chelgeland@nkvikings.com

Tina Johnson                          200
tjohnson@nkvikings.com

Director of Transportation

Daryl Love                             303
dlove@nkvikings.com
Asst Football, Head Girls Basketball

Transportation

 

Clif Davis
cdavis@nkvikings.com

Robin Fredericks
rfredericks@nkvikings.com

Jacob Hanson
jhanson@nkvikings.com

Darrin Kliment
dkliment@nkvikings.com

Brian Lund
blund@nkvikings.com

Denise Schacht
dschacht@nkvikings.com

Tom Sculley
tomsculley@nkvikings.com

 

Director of Building & Grounds

 

Custodial

 

Joann Aswegan                       228
Elementary Custodian
jaswegan@nkvikings.com

Steven Butler                         228
Elementary Custodian
sbutler@nkvikings.com

Denise Dahl                             124
Secondary Custodian
ddahl@nkvikings.com

Kent Nitcher                         124
Secondary Custodian
knitcher@nkvikings.com

Associates

Jeanette Berge
jberge@nkvikings.com

Kristin Boyden
kboyden@nkvikings.com

Hayley Buechele
hbuechele@nkvikings.com

Teresa Butler
tbutler@nkvikings.com

Jennie Christianson
jchristianson@nkvikings.com

Tiffany Duerre
tduerre@nkvikings.com

Anna Hanson
ahanson@nkvikings.com

Katherine Hartman
khartman@nkvikings.com
Asst Volleyball, JH Girls Basketball, JH Boys Basketball, JH Girls Track

Deanna Katcher
dkatcher@nkvikings.com

Brenda Meland
bmeland@nkvikings.com

Amy Rollene
arollene@nkvikings.com

Makayla Ryks
mryks@nkvikings.com

Terri Sculley
tsculley@nkvikings.com

Nicole Venechuk
nvenechuk@nkvikings.com

Nichol Williamson 
nwilliamson@nkvikings.com

Nutrition

Debra Roff                     137
Director
droff@nkvikings.com

Suzanne Senne
Elementary Head Cook
ssenne@nkvikings.com

Tami Hanson
Elementary Cook
thanson@nkvikings.com

Amy Hennigar
Secondary Head Cook
ahennigar@nkvikings.com

Penny Miranda
Secondary Cook
pmiranda@nkvikings.com

School Board

 

Larry Hovey, President
lhovey@nkvikings.com

John Anderson, Vice President
janderson@nkvikings.com

Roger Harris
rharris@nkvikings.com

Susan Kliment
skliment@nkvikings.com

Cindy Pangburn
cpangburn@nkvikings.com
HS Cheerleading

 

Coaching and Extracurriculars

 

Asst Wrestling

Erik Butler
JH Cheerleading Tyler Nitcher

 

Back To Top