Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

  ADMINISTRATION  

Michael Crozier

Superintendent

mcrozier@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 301


Keith Fritz

Secondary Principal

kfritz@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 101


Brian Costello

Elementary Principal

bcostello@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 201

 


  PROFESSIONAL STAFF  

Jared Barnes

Instrumental Music

jbarnes@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 115


Sue Bestul

Spanish

sbestul@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 102


Ted Bieth

Art & Physical Education

tbieth@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 202


Kimberly Borowczyk

Mathmatics

kborowczyk@nkvikings.com

National Honor Society

641-324-2142 Ext 114


Beth Butler

Instructional Coach

bbutler@nkvikings.com

JH Volleyball, Speech

641-324-2142 Ext 103


David Capitani

Social Studies

dcapitani@nkvikings.com

Head Football, JH Wrestling, Head Boys Track

641-324-2142 Ext 105


Martha Chancellor

Media Director

mchancellor@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 203


Doreen Cordle

Title I Reading

dcordle@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 204


Martin Cotter

Vocational Agriculture

mcotter@nkvikings.com

Asst Football, Head Boys Basketball

641-324-2142 Ext 106


Monte DeArmoun

Social Studies

mdearmoun@nkvikings.com

Asst Boys Basketball, Student Council

641-324-2142 Ext 107


Brendan Ehlke

Business Education

behlke@nkvikings.com

Asst Girls Basketball, Asst Boys Track

641-324-2142 Ext 108


Leilani Emerson

First Grade

lemerson@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 202


Stephanie Eskildsen

Preschool

seskildsen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 208


Deb Faugstad

Language Arts

dfaugstad@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 109


Jeff Ferstein

Secondary Science

jferstein@nkvikings.com

JH Boys Basketball, Head Baseball

641-324-2142 Ext 112


Anne Flathman

Language Arts

aflathman@nkvikings.com

Yearbook

641-324-2142 Ext 192


Lisa Hagen

Fifth & Sixth Grade

lhagen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 209


Alyssa Hanna

Kindergarten

ahanna@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 210


Amy Hansen

7-12 Guidance Counselor

ahansen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 117


Elaine Hansen

First Grade

ehansen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 211


Jolene Hansen

Special Education

jhansen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 212


Steve Hartman

Industrial Technology

shartman@nkvikings.com

Activities Director, Girls Golf

641-324-2142 Ext 110


Nicole Hebel

Kindergarten

nhebel@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 213


Lori Hill

Third Grade

lhill@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 214


Shannon Jacobsen

Special Education

sjacobsen@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 223


Mike Kessel

Physical Education

mkessel@nkvikings.com

Asst Girls Track

641-324-2142 Ext 215


Nikkole Koenig

Vocal Music

nkoenig@nkvikings.com

Drama

641-324-2142 Ext 111


Angela Kortan

Family & Consumer Science

akortan@nkvikings.com

FCCLA

641-324-2142 Ext 138


Mari Ann Kroneman

First Grade

mkroneman@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 217


Donna Martin

Preschool

dmartin@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 218


Kimberly Odegaard

Director of Curriculum & Innovation

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 219


Annette Orvedal

Fifth & Sixth Grade

aorvedal@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 220


Greg Parks

Fifth & Sixth Grade

gparks@nkvikings.com

JH Football, JH Girls Basketball, Boys Golf

641-324-2142 Ext 221


Kelsey Peters

Fourth Grade

kpeters@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 247


Jordan Reindl

Special Education

jreindl@nkvikings.com

Head Wrestling, JH Boys Track

641-324-2142 Ext 126


Michael Reindl

Special Education

mreindl@nkvikings.com

JH Football

641-324-2142 Ext 116


Polly Schiltz

Special Education

pschiltz@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 119


Ryan Severson

Fifth & Sixth Grade

rseverson@nkvikings.com

Head Girls Track

641-324-2142 Ext 222


Jordan Smalley

K-12 TAG & Elementary Reading

jsmalley@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 113


Cynthia Trettin

Science

ctrettin@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 118


Bruce Tuthill

Special Education & Art

btuthill@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 121


Colette Ubben

Third Grade

cubben@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 223


Jake Urbatsch

Second Grade

jurbatsch@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 224


Heidi Vansteenburg

Fourth Grade

hvansteenburg@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 225


Carrie Wagner

Second Grade

cwagner@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 226


Lori Willert

Mathematics

lwillert@nkvikings.com

Math Club

641-324-2142 Ext 122


Ashley Williams

K-6 Guidance Counselor

awilliams@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 216

 

 

  DISTRICT OFFICE  

 

Deb Athey

dathey@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 300


Theresa Van Sabben

tvansabben@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 304

 

 

  DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY  

 

Ryan Welch

rwelch@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 302

 

 

  NURSE  

 

Heather Rheingans

hrheingans@nkvikings.com

Head Volleyball

641-324-2142 Ext 227

 

 

  SECRETARIAL  

 

Clara Helgeland

chelgeland@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 100


Tina Johnson

tjohnson@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 200

 

 

  DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION  

 

Daryl Love

dlove@nkvikings.com

Asst Football, Head Girls Basketball

641-324-2142 Ext 303

 

 

  TRANSPORTATION  

 

Clif Davis

cdavis@nkvikings.com


Robin Fredericks

rfredericks@nkvikings.com


Jacob Hanson

jhanson@nkvikings.com


Darrin Kliment

dkliment@nkvikings.com


Brian Lund

blund@nkvikings.com


Denise Schacht

dschacht@nkvikings.com


Tom Sculley

tomsculley@nkvikings.com

 

 

  CUSTODIAL  

 

Joann Aswegan

Elementary Custodian

jaswegan@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 228


Steven Butler

Elementary Custodian

sbutler@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 228


Denise Dahl

Secondary Custodian

ddahl@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 124


Kent Nitcher

Secondary Custodian

knitcher@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 124

 

 

  ASSOCIATES  

 

Jeanette Berge

jberge@nkvikings.com


Kristin Boyden

kboyden@nkvikings.com


Hayley Buechele

hbuechele@nkvikings.com


Teresa Butler

tbutler@nkvikings.com


Jennie Christianson

jchristianson@nkvikings.com


Tiffany Duerre

tduerre@nkvikings.com


Anna Hanson

ahanson@nkvikings.com


Katherine Hartman

khartman@nkvikings.com

Asst Volleyball, JH Girls Basketball, JH Boys Basketball, JH Girls Track


Deanna Katcher

dkatcher@nkvikings.com


Brenda Meland

bmeland@nkvikings.com


Amy Rollene

arollene@nkvikings.com


Makayla Ryks

mryks@nkvikings.com


Terri Sculley

tsculley@nkvikings.com


Nicole Venechuk

nvenechuk@nkvikings.com


Nichol Williamson 

nwilliamson@nkvikings.com

 

 

  NUTRITION  

 

Debra Roff

Director

droff@nkvikings.com

641-324-2142 Ext 137


Suzanne Senne

Elementary Head Cook

ssenne@nkvikings.com


Tami Hanson

Elementary Cook

thanson@nkvikings.com


Amy Hennigar

Secondary Head Cook

ahennigar@nkvikings.com


Deb Imlau

Secondary Cook

dimlau@nkvikings.com

 

 

  SCHOOL BOARD  

 

Larry Hovey, President

lhovey@nkvikings.com


John Anderson, Vice President

janderson@nkvikings.com


Roger Harris

rharris@nkvikings.com


Susan Kliment

skliment@nkvikings.com


Cindy Pangburn

cpangburn@nkvikings.com

HS Cheerleading

 

 

  COACHING AND EXTRACURRICULARS  

 

Erik Butler

Asst Wrestling


Tyler Nitcher

JH Cheerleading

Back To Top