Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory (PDF version)

Employee Email Extension Position Coaching & Extracurriculars
Administration        
Michael Crozier mcrozier@nkvikings.com 301 Superintendent  
Brian Costello bcostello@nkvikings.com 201 Elementary Principal  
Keith Fritz kfritz@nkvikings.com 101 Secondary Principal  
Professional Staff        
Jared Barnes jbarnes@nkvikings.com 115 Instrumental Music  
Suzanne Bestul sbestul@nkvikings.com 102 Spanish  
Alexandria Black ablack@nkvikings.com 202 Kindergarten, Special Education  
Kimberly Borowczyk kborowczyk@nkvikings.com 114 Mathmatics National Honor Society
Elizabeth Butler bbutler@nkvikings.com 103 Instructional Coach  
Dave Capitani dcapitani@nkvikings.com 105 Social Studies, Mentor Teacher Head Football, JH Wrestling, Head Boys Track
Martin Cotter mcotter@nkvikings.com 106 Vocational Agriculture Asst Football, Head Boys Basketball
Monte DeArmoun mdearmoun@nkvikings.com 107 Social Studies, Model Teacher Asst Boys Basketball, Student Council
Brendan Ehlke behlke@nkvikings.com 108 Business Education Asst Girls Basketball, Asst Boys Track, Cross Country
Troy Einertson teinertson@nkvikings.com 247 4th Grade Head Girls Track
Stephanie Eskildsen seskildsen@nkvikings.com 208 Preschool  
Debora Faugstad dfaugstad@nkvikings.com 109 Language Arts, Model Teacher  
Sara Fenske sfenske@nkvikings.com 138 Family & Consumer Science FCCLA
Jeffrey Ferstein jferstein@nkvikings.com 112 Science JH Boys Basketball, Head Baseball
Monica Flathman aflathman@nkvikings.com 192 Language Arts Speech
Ellen Gallagher egallagher@nkvikings.com 215 Physical Education Head Volleyball, Asst Girls Track
Jacqueline Groesbeck jgroesbeck@nkvikings.com 236 Special Education  
Lisa Hagen lhagen@nkvikings.com 209 5th & 6th Grade  
Alyssa Hanna ahanna@nkvikings.com 210 Kindergarten, Mentor Teacher  
Amy Hansen ahansen@nkvikings.com 117 Language Arts & 9-12 Guidance  
Elaine Hansen ehansen@nkvikings.com 204 Title 1 Reading  
Joleen Hansen jhansen@nkvikings.com 212 Special Education  
Steve Hartman shartman@nkvikings.com 110 Industrial Technology, Mentor Teacher Activities Director, Girls Golf
Nichol Hebel nhebel@nkvikings.com 213 Kindergarten JH Volleyball 
Samantha Hemann shemann@nkvikings.com 211 1st grade  
Lori Hill lhill@nkvikings.com 214 3rd Grade  
Morgan Howie mhowie@nkvikings.com 121 Art Asst Volleyball, Yearbook
Shannon Jacobsen sjacobsen@nkvikings.com 223 Special Education  
Michael Kessel mkessel@nkvikings.com 134 Physical Education JH Girls Basketball
Nikkole Koenig nkoenig@nkvikings.com 111 Vocal Music, Model Teacher Drama
Mari Ann Kroneman mkroneman@nkvikings.com 217 1st Grade  
Donna Martin dmartin@nkvikings.com 218 Preschool  
Kimberly Odegaard kodegaard@nkvikings.com 141 Director of Curriculum & Innovation  
Annette Orvedal aorvedal@nkvikings.com 220 5th & 6th Grade  
Gregory Parks gparks@nkvikings.com 221 5th & 6th Grade JH Football, JH Girls Basketball, Boys Golf, Head Softball
Theresa Pietsch tpietsch@forestcity.k12.ia.us 203 Media Specialist  
Jordan Reindl jreindl@nkvikings.com 142 Special Education Head Wrestling, JH Boys Track
Michael Reindl mreindl@nkvikings.com 104 Alternative School JH Football  
Shannon Seehusen sseehusen@nkvikings.com 225 4th Grade  
Ryan Severson rseverson@nkvikings.com 222 5th & 6th Grade  
Jordan Smalley jsmalley@nkvikings.com 113 TAG and Reading Recovery  
Rachel Symonds rsymonds@nkvikings.com 118 Science  
Colette Ubben cubben@nkvikings.com 205 3rd Grade, Model Teacher  
Jacob Urbatsch jurbatsch@nkvikings.com 224 2nd Grade, Mentor Teacher  
Carrie Wagner cwagner@nkvikings.com 226 2nd Grade  
Lori Willert lwillert@nkvikings.com 122 Mathmatics Math Club
Ashley Williams ashaw@nkvikings.com 216 K-8 Guidance  
District Office        
Debra Athey dathey@nkvikings.com 300 Business Manager, Board Secretary  
Theresa Van Sabben tvansabben@nkvikings.com 304 Human Resources Director  
Technology        
Ryan Welch rwelch@nkvikings.com 302 Director of Technology  
Nursing        
Heather Rheingans hrheingans@nkvikings.com 227 Nurse JH Volleyball 
Secretarial        
Tina Johnson tjohnson@nkvikings.com 200 Elementary Secretary  
Clara Helgeland chelgeland@nkvikings.com 100 Secondary Secretary  
Transportation        
Daryl Love dlove@nkvikings.com 303 Director of Transportation Asst Football, Head Girls Basketball
Clifton Davis cdavis@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Robin Fredericks rfredericks@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Jacob Hanson jhanson@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Darrin Kliment dkliment@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Brian Lund blund@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Denise Schacht dschacht@nkvikings.com 303 Bus Driver  
Custodial        
Neil Riley nriley@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us   Director of Buildings & Grounds  
Joann Aswegan jaswegan@nkvikings.com 228 Elementary Custodian & Nutrition worker  
Steven Butler sbutler@nkvikings.com 228 Elementary Custodian  
Denise Dahl ddahl@nkvikings.com 123 Secondary Custodian  
Kent Nitcher knitcher@nkvikings.com 123 Secondary Custodian  
Associates        
Jeanette Berge jberge@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Kimberly Bode kbode@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Hayley Buechele hbuechele@nkvikings.com 218 Preschool Associate  
Teresa Butler tbutler@nkvikings.com 208 Preschool Associate  
Jennifer Christianson jchristianson@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Kristin Craig kcraig@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Renee Davey rdavey@nkvikings.com   Secondary Associate  
Madison Dorsey mdorsey@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Tiffany Duerre tduerre@nkvikings.com   Secondary Associate  
Jessica Hendrikson jhendrikson@nkvikings.com   Secondary Associate  
Deanna Katcher dkatcher@nkvikings.com 229 Elementary Library Associate  
Brenda Meland bmeland@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Brenda Ravlin bravlin@nkvikings.com   Secondary Associate  
Amy Rollene arollene@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Nicole Venechuk nvenechuk@nkvikings.com 125 Secondary Library Associate  
Nichol Williamson nwilliamson@nkvikings.com   Elementary Associate  
Nutrition        
Amy Hennigar ahennigar@nkvikings.com 137 Director of Nutritional Services  
Tami Hanson thanson@nkvikings.com 306 Elementary Cook  
Melissa Heiken mheiken@nkvikings.com 305 Secondary Head Cook  
Suzanne Senne ssenne@nkvikings.com 306 Elementary Head Cook  
Heather Ubben hubben@nkvikings.com 305 Secondary Cook  
School Board        
Larry Hovey lhovey@nkvikings.com   President  
John Anderson janderson@nkvikings.com   Vice President  
Roger Harris rharris@nkvikings.com   Board Member  
Susan Kliment skliment@nkvikings.com   Board Member  
Cindy Pangburn cpangburn@nkvikings.com   Board Member HS Cheerleading
Other Coaching        
Erik Butler       Asst Wrestling
Tyler Nitcher       JH Cheerleading

Back To Top